2014 Officers

The Board of Directors of FOLB announces the officers and committee chairman for 2014:

Chairman, Board of Directors: Jerry Fischer
President: to be named later in the year
Vice President: Mark Seitz
Secretary: Ron Moerbe
Treasurer: Ann Armentrout

Buzz Roye, Chairman, Junior Golf Committee
Ron Moerbe, Chairman, Green Committee
Jimmy Lukacs, Chairman, Handicap Committee

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: